Attitude is Everything, a Visual Reminder

PIC-0279

I’ve started a revolution at my work. This is the window sticker I got from a dog store in Austin. That would be a store that carries only products for our pooch-type pets. I read an article recently that said that stores that are this ultra-specialized are actually doing better in this economy that the big, catch-all stores. I can’t imagine buying half the stuff they sell there for my rescue-pup, but this item I had to have. It really is a life-philosophy. And now it is a philosophy I am propagating throughout my work environment. I went out to the parking lot this morning and saw two other “Wag More, Bark Less” stickers on workmate’s cars.  I may not change the world, but maybe I can influence it in small ways.

2 Responses to Attitude is Everything, a Visual Reminder

  1. hubman38 says:

    I saw the exact same sticker on a car last night, at Gillette Stadium! What a great philosophy on life…

Leave a Reply

