Weekend Bliss

I am stupidly, blissfully, happy.

Had a great day yesterday laying in bed with my laptop, writing, blogging, flirting with my Austin Top on IM, masturbating, reading a bit & then napping. Then I got my butt out of bed when I got frustrated with HTML coding  and ran until I found a solution. Not the “correct” way to do it, but a work-around that is acceptable for the moment. And for the first time since I started running again, I ran the first 1.25 miles straight through, with no walking in between songs on my iPod. I know, not that big a deal to most people, but it’s a big step for me. It seems to be taking me longer to get back up to running longer and running farther since I started back up after my injury.  Granted I haven’t been running as often or as consistently-not having school every night and having Ad home at night has given me plenty of excuses not to run when I should-but still. I need to push myself a bit more than I have been. To that end I just mapped out 3.10 and 3.0 miles by my house and at Forest Park respectively. I haven’t given myself distance goals to run to before, but perhaps a little self-motivation is in order.

Anyway, back to happiness & joy…! That was me last night, with my guys, out at dinner and then over at W’s. Maybe it is all about me being an attention slut, but damn I love it when I am with the two of them. On second thought, I really don’t think it is just that. It’s just…how everything fits. It’s just so fucking easy with them, they are so very easy to be with. After a year I am as crazy about the two of them as I ever was–maybe more so. We flirt, talk, tease, laugh together…and they are learning to play with me together too. Not that they didn’t before, but I think they are learning each other more, getting more comfortable with each other every time we do this.  We just need to do it LOTS MORE.  You know, so we get really really good at it.  hehe  And also, sex. I want to fuck both my guys again, I want both their hands on me, I want to feel one holding me down while the other uses me, I want to try DP, I want to have one fucking my mouth while the other slams into my cunt.

Damn, is it hot in here?

We didn’t do that last night, but I got some fun rope play, being hung upside down by my ankles in the basement and then getting tied on top of W’s desk. I really wanted to be tied so that I could reach one of them with my mouth, but it didn’t work that way.  It was about fun & play rather than CP or sex. Though Ad’s hand in my hair, pulling my head back, was hot. And later, when Ad crashed on the couch, I got to feel W’s hands and fingers on and in me while I sat on his lap in the chair.  And when we got home, I got thoroughly fucked by Ad, the first time since I got back from WI. So I am a happy little slut!

This morning we had more yummy sex and now we are having coffee and relaxing. And I haven’t decided yet if I am going to do anything productive at all today, or just let myself be totally lazy. I am thinking lazy may win out. ;-)

Leave a Reply

