HNT – Playing Games

P1010005

W noted the other day that I “like to play games.” We’re talking board games, card games, word games here, not the sexy kind.  And yes, I do. I got the above belt because when I first saw it I thought it was a (be still my heart!) SCRABBLE representation. I lovelovelove Scrabble!  Unfortunately, it’s a crossword game, not a Scrabble board, but whatever, it’s a word game, so it counts.  Happy HNT!

For more HNT joy, be sure to stop by Osbasso’s!

HNT_1

13 Responses to HNT – Playing Games

  1. I love to play those kinds of games too! Board games, card games, dice games, word games, party games, any kind of fun game. Scrabble rocks too.

    Great picture.Happy HNT! =o)

  2. Vixen says:

    Excellent pic!~ I really love that pose paired with such a great outfit!

  3. I love seeing what cruciverbalists come up with in every GAMES issue I get. Psst…I used a word with LOTS of rare letters. ;) HHNT!

  4. 13messages says:

    This is a wonderful shot. Cool angle. Happy game playing!

  5. Very cool picture…sexy :)

  6. Emmy says:

    Love the outfit and the angle of your body!
    Beautiful!
    Happy HNT!
    ~Emmy

  7. southerngirl says:

    Very yummy tummy!! HHNT!

  8. T says:

    Nice belly shirt!
    I like to play Risk.
    The story of my life.

    HHNT!

  9. Sage says:

    excellent pic, perfect tummy, very sexy.

  10. Supercock says:

    Yummy scrummy, love that tummy!

  11. jobthingy says:

    thats great.. i love scrabble also.

    great pic.

    HHNT

  12. Eva says:

    Great shot! I’m envious of your perfect tummy. *wink* Very nice!

    Happy belated HNT!

    xoxo
    Eva

  13. trinity-pup says:

    Love it! I’m so hooked on scrabble! :-)

    Happy belated HNT!

    t. x

Leave a Reply

