HNT – Ocean Blue

bath 002

I’ve been missing the ocean lately, so I thought I’d make my own with a Lush Big Blue bath bomb and read a book with ocean in the title, The Emperor of Ocean Park. I highly recommend both. Together, if possible.

Oh, and those little flecks of black you can barely see? Those are bits of seaweed. My ocean’s nothing if not authentic!

PS-if it works right, there’s a click thu! :-)

Check out the other lovelies joining the HNT parade over at Osbasso’s!

14 Responses to HNT – Ocean Blue

  1. Vixen says:

    Oh I love it! And what a fabulous perspective! HappyHNT!

  2. T says:

    That’s very cool. And no jellyfish. Better than the real thing.

    Great legs.

    Happy HNT!

  3. Osbasso says:

    Yep, it works! And definitely authentic!

  4. Dharma says:

    Oh man, I miss the ocean, too…and I *LOVE* Lush!

    I’m all out of bath bombs these days, so I’m totally jealous.

    Lovely HNT!!

  5. Petal says:

    Brilliant! I love the idea of making your own ocean….HHNT!

  6. Great pics – love the click!

    xx Dee

  7. Sage says:

    Ohhhh love the click, your mouth is divine.

  8. polywolf says:

    Beautiful click-thru. Thanks for sharing!

  9. Great idea. :) Looks like a relaxing evening. HHNT!

  10. 13messages says:

    Sexy! Before and after the click. :)

  11. nell says:

    Wow, that looks so relaxing. And very, very blue.

    Happy HNT!

  12. Kevin says:

    Damn: next time move that camera to the left! (or the bath to the right ;-)

  13. Vice says:

    That’s a very sensual picture…I can almost feel those slimy little pieces slithering around my legs! Ah! I miss the ocean!

    xo

    ~Vice

    • piecesofjade says:

      Hehe…that’s the funny part–they WERE slimy! I was like, ewww! GROSS! But they do soften my skin and make the water silky.

      Welcome to my little corner of the blogosphere. :-)

Leave a Reply

