HNT – 99% Bad (Mea Culpa!)

I know, I know, my panties say 99% GOOD, but really, I’m almost 100% BAD. And not just cuz the Guys say so. I volunteered to help out with a project this week for Dangerous Lilly and I totally fucking forgot to do it before the deadline. I AM SUCH A SCHMUCK!

The worst part of this is that I myself am a volunteer organizer for a major event every year. It’s part of my job (everyone at my office helps out at the event), but my role goes beyond just helping out the day-of, and I spend a good deal of time recruiting, training, managing & interacting with 65+ volunteers each year.  So I know how important it is to be able to rely on them!

So this is my mea culpa. :-(  I probably won’t get anything but switches and coal now for Christmas.

Oh wait, I LIKE switches.

For more HNT joy, head on over to Osbasso’s!

4 Responses to HNT – 99% Bad (Mea Culpa!)

  1. Michelle says:

    LOL

    Love the picture!

  2. southerngirl says:

    Great shot…and sometimes good is bad and vice-versa, ya know??

    HHNT!!

  3. I wanna see that 1%….;)

    Love, Vice

    (Oh, come see our HNT…it’ll make you chilly–or not.)

  4. Vixen says:

    Oooooooooo I loooooooooove those panties!!!!!

Leave a Reply

