HNT – A Present for Santa

Well, I’m breaking away from Osbasso’s Three Wishes theme this week (too much to do at home, no internet for the past five days & too much end-of-school stuff to manage it.  And okay, okay, I also had parties to attend and hot tubs to soak in, but still…)  So instead, I am posting pics of a present we are leaving for Santa! (Don’t forget to go over to Osbasso’s and check out everyone else who participated.)

A present for Santa...

Is that Santa I hear coming down the chimney?

Wait a minute--I don't need a gag! I'm a GOOD present!

Well, 99% good, anyway.

And now, MY personal Santa debuts.

My very own Santa, untying his present.

Happy HNT and Happy Holidays to everyone!

For another kind of present for Santa, check out Pieces of Jade.

9 Responses to HNT – A Present for Santa

  1. Heh, very cool. Happy Holidays!

  2. thepinkpoppet says:

    Heck, for that sort of present, even I want to be Santa and open that box! Merry Christmas to you and yours. Big hugs!

    http://thepinkpoppet.wordpress.com

  3. Those are rockin’ pictures! Very neat indeed – I hope Santa liked his present :)

    xx Dee

  4. Michelle says:

    Very cool pictures! I hope Santa enjoyed his present :)

    xoxo

  5. hubman38 says:

    Now THAT’S a gift I’d like to see under my tree!

    Happy HNT and Merry Christmas!

  6. housewife987 says:

    Love the concept! Great work!

  7. Genevieve says:

    WOW! What a terrific idea. Love the pictures. I have a new blog, needed to get away from the friends and family one for a bit, and decided to join in on the fun of HNT too.

  8. This. Is. Awesome. What a fantastic idea!

Leave a Reply

