A Picture is Worth…

I guess since all my posts were of the “down” variety yesterday, I probably should update ya’ll (cuz I know you’re sitting there glued to your computers, worrying, waiting with bated breath for me to tell you how I am doing. Heh.)  So here it is:

I’m great. FANTASTIC even.  Life is good.  Jade is a deliriously happy woman once again.  This picture tells just a tiny bit (the very beginning-est) of whence that joy comes.

Yeah, that's about a bazillion clothespins. Go figure. And that was just the start.

That is all. You can go back to your regularly scheduled Friday night activities now.

Leave a Reply

