HNT – Notes from Las Vegas

Working in Las Vegas requires a special uniform.

Happy Half-Nekkid Thursday from fabulous Las Vegas!

Tuesday morning was the first day since I got the new piercings that I didn’t wake up in pain.  It was the first morning that I was able to wash, and wipe, and touch the rings without pain. It was the first time since all this started that I saw the light at the end of the tunnel and believed that maybe, yes, I wouldn’t be in pain and misery for the rest of my life.  I wasn’t really sure before then.

This process has been grueling.  Seriously grueling, serious, unremitting misery as the rings heal.  Of course W says it will all be worth it.  And if I hadn’t gotten the first two first, and been through all this already, so that I knew it would a) end and b) be worth it, I wouldn’t have believed it.  And would have been worried.

Reality is that it has only been ~10 days, and as my piercer and everyone else (including myself, from my own experience with my original piercings) has reminded me, the healing process takes time, much more time than 10 days. But, as W recently pointed out, I am apparently not very patient with my own infirmary.

I guess I have to own that characterization.  Being ill, being unable to do what I want, when I want, is terribly frustrating to me.  Always has been.  It’s a control thing, I think. I have no control over when these piercings heal (except to do things that won’t prolong healing time.) And eventually I start to think “It is NEVER going to stop hurting!” and to believe it.

We had played with the new piercings for the  first time too, the night before.  It wasn’t exactly playing with them for my pleasure, as W’s goal was more the pain/pleasure threshold as opposed to pure pleasure (isn’t it always?).  He pinned me, poked at me and ground against me, eliciting whimpers, and eventually, moans, as pain and pleasure mixed.  Soon I was pushing panting and grinding against him, ignoring the sharp bites of pain, or maybe they were jumbled all up in the pleasure of having W mess with me again after so long.

I miss my guys being able to use me at will.

Unfortunately we must have gotten over-confident, because the next night we played too.  I’d brought Baldy (my Hitachi) along because using my fingers to come was too strenuous on the rings, and W had said he would allow me to use Baldy in this one instance.  But of course nothing is ever just sweet pleasure with W.  He made Baldy into a torture device, and soon I was hovering that space between pain and pleasure, loving and hating it at the same time.

The next morning I payed for our over-enthusiasm.  I was unbelievably sore, all over again. It was disheartening.  We have since promised to behave ourselves.  W calls this restraint an “investment.”  It’ll all be worth it eventually.  And, with the brief glimpse into being pain-free, and the pain/pleasure I have had the last couple nights, I believe it.  I just want to be able to do what i want to do, dammit!  But okay, I’ll be patient a while longer.

There hasn’t been much kink in this trip (yet?), because of the rings of course, but also because this first part has been all about work.  I did get to wear my ring bra to training Tuesday (subject of the above HNT) and my tit collars yesterday, so that was kind of fun.   I didn’t have time to put the tit collars on before I left for the training center, so I had to do it in the bathroom. I’m pretty quick at it, but it still takes about ten minutes to get them installed correctly, and it was funny when I came out of the women’s room to see a line waiting on me.  I wonder if they noticed how “perky” my breasts were when I came out.

Check out the other lovelies joining the HNT parade over at Osbasso’s!

6 Responses to HNT – Notes from Las Vegas

  1. Sage says:

    Ohhhhhh way cool and definately perky!!

  2. Jessica says:

    It does take a lot of time to heal from those type of piercings. I had 8 down there at one point, however I removed 4 of them a while ago. Once they’re fully healed you’ll discover all the fun you can have with them.
    I love your HNT picture. You look so gorgeous.
    Have fun. ~Jessica~

  3. Vixen says:

    Love the photo.

    I’ve always wondered about the healing process on a piercing like that. *ouch* Hopefully it’s on a quick road to feeling better.

  4. Sounds like the healing period didn’t really stop you from having some sexy fun. I LOVE your ring bra. VERY HOT!

    HHNT!

  5. hubman38 says:

    I’ve caught references here and there on Twitter about your piercings, but I’m missing something. Where are they?

    Love the bra!

    Happy HNT!

  6. Genevieve says:

    Feel better soon! Great picture of your ring bra! Enjoy. HHNT

Leave a Reply

