Overwhelmed

Also in the “why I am such a fuck up disappointment to myself” column is that I don’t have any other writing-for-submission projects lined up. I have a self-imposed rule never to be waiting to hear on one without being actively working on the next, and I haven’t kept that rule.

I haven’t kept any of my rules lately.  I am overwhelmed with so much to do and I can’t get a grip on it all so I just don’t do anything.  I am not keeping up with things I need to do, nor sticking to my own plans, nor do I even have any “plan” right now to get done the things I need to.  And if I did I wouldn’t stick to it. My house–both physical and psychological–is not in order.

I need some self-discipline and self-control. Anyone out there want to buy me some?

2 Responses to Overwhelmed

  1. I’m in the market for some as well!
    Ebay is completely outrageous on their prices.. I will have to look elsewhere! lmao!

  2. piecesofjade says:

    LOL…send me the link when you find it! :-)

Leave a Reply

