In case anyone was worried…

Re: my post from Thursday.  Apparently, W does still want to hurt me (I have the marks to prove it!)

And do some very, very perverted things to me.

I am a very happy Jade.

2 Responses to In case anyone was worried…

  1. Rob says:

    I love reading your blog, sometimes I feel I’m you (which is pretty good for a guy eh?) and sometimes your tormentor.
    I would love some tips from you about certain matters not for public consumption, cheers!

    • piecesofjade says:

      Hi there…glad you are enjoying my blog. Please feel free to send any “not for public consumption” questions to my email address, piecesofjade at gmail dot com. If I can, I’d be happy to help! :-)

Leave a Reply

