Insanity

And  not the good kind.

OhmyfuckinggodIamsofreakingbusy. Arrrgghhhh!

Begs the question of what I am doing here, when I should be, oh, making a list, working on items from my lists, working????  The answer is “I don’t know.” I feel like I can’t breathe and…and…and…this seems like a good place to hide for a few minutes while I catch my breath and check out of all my responsibilities, for just a moment.

I have work things to do (so much!!!)

I have things to do to get ready for this weekend (clothing choices, readying W’s house for company, readying myself for company, personal items to take care of.)

I have things to do to get ready for the cruise (still so many things!)

And W is coming home Thursday.

I have my own house to clean.

I have blogging to do.

I have networking to do.

I have errands to run.

I have dealing with kid schedules and my own schedule and W’s schedule and Ad’s schedule and friend’s schedules and this weekend’s schedule and the cruise schedule and and and…

~deep breath, Jade~

One piece at a time.

I love when my life is full. But I loathe when I feel like I can’t quite catch hold of it, when I feel that I am running behind, trying to catch up.

Okay.  Off to work.

Leave a Reply

