HNT – Running Fun

titcollars

I was going to continue with my tattoo theme/stories, but I had such fun with this over on Pieces of Jade yesterday that I just had to post this instead.  As chronicled over on PoJ here and here, W instructed me to wear the pair of “tit collars” he made for me every day for a week as “punishment” for my “badgirlness” by not going to work on Monday.

Here they are (and above, “hidden” under my running top):

collars

They look kind of mean with their set screws that crank down into my nipples to hold them on, but they are actually quite comfortable to wear even for long periods. And okay, I’ll admit it, I love the feel of them pinching into me when I first screw them on. The guys always chuckle as I put them on because I twist them down until I yelp just a bit. I’m weird like that.

The funny part of the story is that yesterday after work I decided to go running. At first I was going to take them off after a hard day at work, bumping them into things, rubbing them against my blouse, thinking about my nipples and W all day. As a lark (don’t ever let a submissive torture herself, W says, and this may be why) I decided to try them out while I ran. My running tops are snug and I only do a couple miles. How bad could it be?

It wasn’t bad at all, actually, until I got back. When I got back and decided, okay, that really is enough, I realized I had done the one thing W had cautioned me against doing, over and over: never misplace the removal tool.

allenwrench

PS – I did get them off eventually, after wearing them through math (more bumping them against my desk, earning me a puzzled look from my instructor when I “ouched” out loud at one point.) Ad has a set of allen wrenches at home, and removed them for me when I got home. And now for Day 2!

Happy HNT!

HNT_1

8 Responses to HNT – Running Fun

  1. Vixen says:

    Um….*ow* Figures you would lose the removal tool! Glad you finally got them off ;)

  2. Eva says:

    Wow…ouch…and HOT! Glad you’re enjoying your ‘punishment’. Happy HNT!

  3. Hehe…you lost your tool… ;)

  4. oh my. laughing about the math class part

  5. Sage says:

    ouieeeee
    put the allen wrench where you can find it!

  6. Qetesh says:

    Spare allen wrenches all over the place now? I wasn’t sure whether to laugh or cry! HHNT

  7. Tricia says:

    You forgot the tool? Bet you won’t let that happen again ;) The pics are great! Maybe you should be bad more often…

Leave a comment